Life Line

Some health and fitness resources that i found useful in the past. I’ll update the list as i try new ones.

Workouts:

  • Blogilates (Youtube channel) great short workouts.

Food:

  • Wholeliving (Great recipes, i’ll try incorporate more of them in my diet)

Tracking calories and workouts:

  • SparkPeople (Used on and off for years, i do pretty well as long as i keep checking in and entering my data)
  • MyFitnessPal (I know its similar to SparkPeople, highly recommended to me. I might sign up see and check it out)

Apps:

  • Nike Training (My favourite workout app, ever!)
  • Lost it
  • Fitocracy
Leave a Reply

