Are you seeking contentment or excitement?

I think i’m currently seeking contentment in my life. I am content with how my life is right now. Even small changes scare me. I have a very inflexible comfort zone. How do i start seeking excitement in my life? I want to step outside my comfort zone. I want to push my limits. As i wrote previously i want to be stronger in 2013. There are a few opportunities headed my way and all i want to do is to say no and go on my merry way. I am trying to push my self. To think about how it would feel after, being able to say “yes, i did that”. I don’t want to look back and have a life filled with what ifs and regrets.

One thought on “Are you seeking contentment or excitement?

Leave a Reply

