2013 Movies

Courtesy of Ada

Courtesy of Ada

The movies i am most looking forward to in 2013 are:

Beautiful Creatures

Based on a book by the same title. I have heard many people talking about already, but i might wait till i read the book before watching it.

Despicable me 2

Despicable me was one the cutest make me happy movies. Hopefully the second instalment will not disappoint.

The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones

The book is on my 2013 reading list. Once I read the book I will definitely check it out and with an August release date i have plenty of time.

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire

I absolutely can not wait. I loved the books, the first movie, all of it!

One thought on “2013 Movies

  1. Once you start flapping the pages of city of bones , you will never dare to put it down and you will never stop collecting cassandra claires book…
    take note I’ve waited 3 years for the movie…
    And hay, if u want something new on your shelf ,something to learn about life and stuff, why not try reading
    Tim Harford’s “DEAR UNDERCOVER ECONOMIST” its the very best letters from his column at Financial Times…

Leave a Reply

