Workout Gear (Wishlist)

I have been all over tumblr the last few days (follow me 🙂 ) and i have seen a lot of cute workout clothes, shoes, accessories, and tools. I have perfectly nice clothes and shoes right now, but a girls can always add to her shopping list, right? 😛 Fun neon colors are all over the place from shirt to shoes to dumbbells and yoga mats! I think treating myself to one thing at fitness/ weight loss milestones might be a great motivation. It will surely feel great to work for them. A few things on my wish list:

love pink workout outfitHandanapink yoga matfitbit

yoga gearpink workout geargaiam yoga mat dumbells

pretty in pink workout outfit

nike pro workout outfit

nike workout outfit

pink workout outfit

nike free runsgrey and pink workout outfitworkout shirtWorkout outfitsWorkout outfit

nike colored shoesyoga matsNike workout shoes

I tried finding the different pieces online. Feel free to mention any i missed, i didn’t recognize some of the brands.

One thought on “Workout Gear (Wishlist)

  1. Love your blog! We have the same taste in stuff! Only bad thing is now I have more “wants” on my mental wishlist! Love your fitness wishlist!

Leave a Reply

